My Chart Login

Board of Directors

At Progressive Community Health Centers, we are committed to meeting the unique needs of our patients and the community – your opinions matter. That’s why more than 50% of our governing board members are also patients at our clinics.

Chair: John Grandberry | Community Representative

Vice Chair: Diane Chamness| Chamness Group

Treasurer: Darcy Alatalo | Froedtert Health

Secretary: Dianne Bolden | Community Representative

Matthew Burchi | Jacobus Energy, Inc.

Albert Cooper | Community Representative

Janice Harrell | Community Representative

John Sieger | Community Representative

Heather Saucedo | iCare Health Plan

Brittany Schoenick | Legal Action of Wisconsin

Nicole Williams | Advocate Aurora Health

We are seeking qualified individuals to serve on our board of directors.  While helpful, no previous board leadership experience is necessary.  All we ask is that you have a passion for supporting our organization’s mission, a willingness to learn the ins and outs of health center governance, and can commit to the time and work required of you.  We encourage current patients of our clinics to apply, but you do not have to be a patient to be considered.  At this time, we are not able to accept candidates who work in the health care industry (unless you are a current patient).  Specifically, we are in search of those who live or work in Milwaukee and have experience in the following fields:

  • Human Resources
  • Finance
  • Marketing

All candidates must have at least graduated from high school or earned a GED, and consent to a background check.  The time commitment is between 4-10 hours per month.   If you are interested in learning more about joining our board of directors, please contact (414) 882-2028.  Or, complete an application.